Sunday, 9 July 2017

Clif Bar recalls its Clif Builders Chocolate Mint Protein Bar because of undeclared peanuts and nuts and incorrect allergen labelling

Clif Bar is recalling its Builders Chocolate Mint Protein Bar as it may contain peanuts and nuts not mentioned on the label, and barley, rye, wheat and milk not correctly declared. This means it’s a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to peanuts and/or nuts, and an allergy or intolerance to some cereals containing gluten (barley, rye, wheat), and/or milk or milk constituents.

Follow the link for more detail.

No comments: